Les camps d'été offrent aux enfants une expérience amusante et mémorable. Trouvez les meilleures colonies de vacances du New Hampshire !

Pourquoi choisir un camp d'été dans le New Hampshire ?

Le New Hampshire est le 9e État des États-Unis d'Amérique et se classe au 346e rang des États les plus grands en termes de superficie. Il est également classé au 41e rang pour ce qui est de la population. Situé dans la région nord-est du pays, le New Hampshire est limitrophe de 3 autres États : le Maine, le Massachusetts et le Vermont. La pointe nord de l'État est bordée par le Canada et la zone sud-est touche l'océan Atlantique.
Le New Hampshire connaît toutes les saisons, des étés chauds et humides aux hivers froids et humides.
De ses 18 miles de littoral - le plus court de tous les États côtiers des États-Unis - au sommet du pic le plus élevé du Nord-Est, le New Hampshire offre une grande diversité dans une région facile d'accès. Outre les nombreux lieux à visiter, les attractions naturelles du New Hampshire offrent de nombreuses activités de plein air, dont beaucoup sont gratuites. Parmi les attractions qui attirent les touristes dans cette partie de la Nouvelle-Angleterre, citons les belles plages de l'océan et des lacs, les kilomètres de kayak, les randonnées en altitude sur le sentier des Appalaches, la voile sur les lacs bordés de montagnes, les parcs à thème et aquatiques pour enfants, les manèges passionnants au sommet des montagnes et les visites de maisons historiques.

Les meilleures colonies de vacances du New Hampshire

Supprimer les filtres
Aucun résultat

Essayez d'ajuster votre recherche en supprimant des filtres ou contactez-nous pour une assistance personnelle.

x
Envoyez une demande à École internationale bavaroise (BIS)


    Demandez notre aide

    Are you considering enrolling your child in one of the Best Summer Camps in New Hampshire? We can give you up-to-date information and advice that gives you peace of mind that you have chosen the right camp and that your children will have the time of their lives.

Summer camps offer children a fun and memorable experience. Find the best summer camps in New Hampshire!

Why choose a Summer Camp in New Hampshire?

New Hampshire is the 9th state of the United States of America and is ranked the 346th largest state in terms of area. It is also ranked 41st largest in terms of population. Located in the north eastern region of the country, New Hampshire borders 3 other states: Maine, Massachusetts and Vermont. The northern tip of the state is bordered with Canada and the south east area touches the Atlantic Ocean.
New Hampshire experiences all seasons, from warm humid summers to cold wet winters.
From its 18 miles of seacoast – the shortest of any coastal state in the US – to the summit of the Northeast’s highest peak, New Hampshire packs plenty of variety into an easy-to-reach area. Along with the many places to visit, New Hampshire’s natural attractions offer plenty of things to do in the great outdoors, many of them free. The attractions that draw tourists to this part of New England include beautiful ocean and lake beaches, miles of kayaking waters, above-timberline hiking on the Appalachian Trail, sailing on mountain-ringed lakes, fun-filled theme and water parks for kids, exciting rides to mountaintops, and tours of historic houses.

Best Summer Camps in New Hampshire

Remove Filters
No results

Try adjusting your search by removing filters or contact us for personal assistance.

x
Send a request to Bavarian International School (BIS)


    Request our help

    Are you considering enrolling your child in one of the Best Summer Camps in New Hampshire? We can give you up-to-date information and advice that gives you peace of mind that you have chosen the right camp and that your children will have the time of their lives.