Les colonies de vacances offrent aux enfants une expérience amusante et mémorable. Trouvez les meilleures colonies de vacances en Italie !

Pourquoi choisir un camp d'été en Italie ?

L'Italie offre l'endroit idéal pour un camp d'été ! Des lacs idylliques, des montagnes à couper le souffle, de belles plages et des villes charmantes, ainsi qu'un climat fantastique, offriront à votre enfant un environnement vraiment inspirant où il pourra découvrir une nouvelle culture, apprendre de nouvelles compétences, s'amuser et rencontrer de nouveaux amis venus du monde entier !

Pourquoi envoyer votre enfant en camp d'été ?
Les raisons d'envoyer votre enfant en colonie de vacances ne manquent pas, elles offrent, en effet, une série d'opportunités uniques. Dans les colonies de vacances, les enfants sont exposés à la diversité, au défi d'approcher des enfants qu'ils n'ont pas l'habitude de rencontrer et à la satisfaction d'établir des liens avec eux sans l'aide de leurs parents. En outre, les activités des colonies de vacances encouragent le développement personnel et leur enseignent des compétences essentielles en matière de leadership en leur apprenant à prendre soin d'eux-mêmes en dehors de leur zone de confort, et en les encourageant à développer un sentiment plus fort de fierté personnelle et d'autonomie.

Les meilleures colonies de vacances en Italie

Supprimer les filtres
Aucun résultat

Essayez d'ajuster votre recherche en supprimant des filtres ou contactez-nous pour une assistance personnelle.

x
Envoyez une demande à École internationale bavaroise (BIS)


    Demandez notre aide

    Are you considering enrolling your child in one of the Best Summer Camps in Italy? We can give you up-to-date information and advice that gives you peace of mind that you have chosen the right camp and that your children will have the time of their lives.

Summer camps offer children a fun and memorable experience. Find the best summer camps in Italy!

Why choose a Summer Camp in Italy?

Italy offers the perfect location for a summer camp! Idyllic lakes, breathtaking mountains, beautiful beaches, and charming cities together with its fantastic climate will provide your child a truly inspirational environment where to discover a new culture, learn new skills, have fun, and meet new friends from all over the world!

Why send your child to summer camp?
There are plenty of reasons why to send your child to summer camps, they provide, in fact, a range of unique opportunities. While at summer camps children are exposed to diversity, to the challenge of approaching children that may not normally meet, and to the satisfaction of making connections with them without their parent’s help. Furthermore, summer camps’ activities encourage self-development and teach them essential leadership skills by teaching them how to take care of themselves outside their comfort zone, and by encouraging them to develop a stronger sense of personal pride and self-reliance.

Best Summer Camps in Italy

Remove Filters
No results

Try adjusting your search by removing filters or contact us for personal assistance.

x
Send a request to Bavarian International School (BIS)


    Request our help

    Are you considering enrolling your child in one of the Best Summer Camps in Italy? We can give you up-to-date information and advice that gives you peace of mind that you have chosen the right camp and that your children will have the time of their lives.